Latest Products http://www.shreesaimineralsandchemicals.com Latest Products 17-04-03 en-us http://www.shreesaimineralsandchemicals.com Acetic Acid http://www.shreesaimineralsandchemicals.com/acetic-acid.htm Mon, 06 Jun 2016 00:00:00 +0530 We are widely recognized as a Manufacturer, Supplier and Exporter who provides nothing short of flawless quality. We make use of only the high quality raw material to ensure the excellence. Aluminium Sulphate Lumps http://www.shreesaimineralsandchemicals.com/aluminium-sulphate-lumps.htm Mon, 06 Jun 2016 00:00:00 +0530 As an eminent enterprise, we Manufacturer, Supplier and Exporter offer Aluminium Sulphate Lumps. Moreover, they are available at cost effective prices. They are widely applauded and cherished because of their longer shelf life and optimum formulation. Aluminium Sulphate Powder http://www.shreesaimineralsandchemicals.com/aluminium-sulphate-powder.htm Mon, 06 Jun 2016 00:00:00 +0530 Riding on our experience in the industry, we, as a Manufacturer, Supplier and Exporter have positioned us in the higher echelons of the industry. The Aluminium Sulphate Powder on offer is acknowledged among customers owing to its impeccable quality. Aluminum Chloride http://www.shreesaimineralsandchemicals.com/aluminum-chloride.htm Mon, 06 Jun 2016 00:00:00 +0530 We are a leading Manufacturer, Supplier and Exporter of Aluminum Chloride. We make our high standard product available in different specifications at request of customers. It is known for its accurate composition and hygiene. Ammonia Liquid http://www.shreesaimineralsandchemicals.com/ammonia-liquid.htm Mon, 06 Jun 2016 00:00:00 +0530 Being a prestigious organization with plenty of positive records, we, as a Manufacturer, Supplier and Exporter are instrumental in providing the best Ammonia Liquid. Our audit team works hard to keep the quality in synchronization with industrial quality standards. Anisole Liquid http://www.shreesaimineralsandchemicals.com/anisole-liquid.htm Mon, 06 Jun 2016 00:00:00 +0530 Being a prominent player in the industry, we take it upon ourselves to meet customers demands with perfection. Continuing in the same vein, we, being a Manufacturer, Supplier and Exporter, present you Anisole Liquid. Barium Carbonate http://www.shreesaimineralsandchemicals.com/barium-carbonate.htm Mon, 06 Jun 2016 00:00:00 +0530 Utilizing our knowledge and expertise gained over the years, we are able to keep up with the dynamic requirements of the customers. As a Manufacturer, Supplier and Exporter of Barium Carbonate, we provide the absolute quality to our customers. Calcium Carbonate http://www.shreesaimineralsandchemicals.com/calcium-carbonate.htm Mon, 06 Jun 2016 00:00:00 +0530 We offer a vast range of exclusive quality Calcium Carbonate, which is made with high grade raw materials and modern technologies. We as a leading Manufacturer, Supplier and Exporter provide an outstanding performance in the form of this immaculate quality which is highly demanded and praised among the customers. Calcium Chloride Prills http://www.shreesaimineralsandchemicals.com/calcium-chloride-prills.htm Mon, 06 Jun 2016 00:00:00 +0530 Coveting 100% customer satisfaction, we as a prominent Manufacturer, Supplier and Exporter put a great effort in delivering excellence. Calcium Chloride Prills are available in a wide variety. Caustic Soda Flakes http://www.shreesaimineralsandchemicals.com/caustic-soda-flakes.htm Mon, 06 Jun 2016 00:00:00 +0530 Capitalizing on the ability of our well trained personnel, we have established ourselves as one of the prominent Manufacturer, Supplier and Exporter of Caustic Soda Flakes in the industry. Coconut Shell Activated Carbon http://www.shreesaimineralsandchemicals.com/coconut-shell-activated-carbon.htm Mon, 06 Jun 2016 00:00:00 +0530 We, being a prime Manufacturer, Supplier and Exporter in the industry, offer Coconut Shell Activated Carbon. The product on offer is craved for among our customers. We ensure to deliver within stipulated time frame. Diethylene Glycol http://www.shreesaimineralsandchemicals.com/diethylene-glycol.htm Mon, 06 Jun 2016 00:00:00 +0530 We are widely recognized as a Manufacturer, Supplier and Exporter who provides nothing short of flawless quality. We hire a team of experts to supervise manufacturing process ensuring absolute quality and longer shelf life. Diethylene Glycol is made using first rate raw materials. EDTA Disodium http://www.shreesaimineralsandchemicals.com/edta-disodium.htm Mon, 06 Jun 2016 00:00:00 +0530 We are engaged in delivering EDTA Disodium being an esteemed figure in the industry. As a Manufacturer, Supplier and Exporter, we cater to the specific requirement of customers in different quality. Ferric Chloride Powder http://www.shreesaimineralsandchemicals.com/ferric-chloride-powder.htm Mon, 06 Jun 2016 00:00:00 +0530 Fostered with rich industry experience and a highly experienced team of professionals, we as a leading Manufacturer, Supplier and Exporter are offering Ferric Chloride Powder. It is manufactured using optimum quality material and sophisticated technology in adherence with industry standard. Formaldehyde Liquid http://www.shreesaimineralsandchemicals.com/formaldehyde-liquid.htm Mon, 06 Jun 2016 00:00:00 +0530 We feel pleasure to present ourselves as the leading Manufacturer, Supplier and Exporter of a wide collection of Formaldehyde Liquid. We manufacture it making use of top quality raw material. It is precisely formulated & processed by us as per the customer demand. Guar Gum Powder http://www.shreesaimineralsandchemicals.com/guar-gum-powder.htm Mon, 06 Jun 2016 00:00:00 +0530 Enchanting our customers with our excellent performance, we have cemented our status as a top figure in the industry. As a Manufacturer, Supplier and Exporter, we proudly present Guar Gum Powder to our customers. Hydrochloric Acid http://www.shreesaimineralsandchemicals.com/hydrochloric-acid.htm Mon, 06 Jun 2016 00:00:00 +0530 Having received acclamation from all quarters, we, a Manufacturer, Supplier and Exporter, rank among the top names in the industry. Hydrochloric Acid on offer is available in a wide array. Mono Ethylene Glycol http://www.shreesaimineralsandchemicals.com/mono-ethylene-glycol.htm Mon, 06 Jun 2016 00:00:00 +0530 Our company is actively engaged as Manufacturer, Supplier and Exporter in a wide array of Mono Ethylene Glycol. This product is made of using supreme grade essential material and advanced tools & machinery so as to protect its optimal quality principles & norms. Monochloroacetic Acid http://www.shreesaimineralsandchemicals.com/monochloroacetic-acid.htm Mon, 06 Jun 2016 00:00:00 +0530 We, as a Manufacturer, Supplier and Exporter, present Monochloroacetic Acid. It is available in a wide variety. Its high effectiveness and durability set it apart from the rest. On customers’ request, we make the customized specifications available. Natural Graphite Powder http://www.shreesaimineralsandchemicals.com/natural-graphite-powder.htm Mon, 06 Jun 2016 00:00:00 +0530 We as a Manufacturer, Supplier and Exporter have mastered the art of providing Natural Graphite Powder to the customers. Understanding the requirements of customers, we are engaged in offering the best grade. Neutral Sodium Silicate http://www.shreesaimineralsandchemicals.com/neutral-sodium-silicate.htm Mon, 06 Jun 2016 00:00:00 +0530 Being engaged in delighting our customers, we present a vast collection of Neutral Sodium Silicate. As a distinguished Manufacturer, Supplier and Exporter, our collection consists of different varieties. The product on offer ensures the unsurpassed quality. Soapstone Powder http://www.shreesaimineralsandchemicals.com/soapstone-powder.htm Mon, 06 Jun 2016 00:00:00 +0530 We are Manufacturer, Supplier and Exporter of Soapstone Powder. It is manufactured from unmatched quality raw materials and following world class standard. Sodium Sulphate Anhydrous http://www.shreesaimineralsandchemicals.com/sodium-sulphate-anhydrous.htm Mon, 06 Jun 2016 00:00:00 +0530 Captivating our customers with our excellent performance, we have maintained our status as a top figure in the industry. As a Manufacturer, Supplier and Exporter, we take pride in presenting Sodium Sulphate Anhydrous to our customers. Sulphamic Acid http://www.shreesaimineralsandchemicals.com/sulphamic-acid.htm Mon, 06 Jun 2016 00:00:00 +0530 Being a prestigious organization with plenty of positive records, we, a Manufacturer, Supplier and Exporter, are instrumental in providing the best quality of Sulphamic Acid. As a quality-oriented organization, we are focused to provide our customers excellent quality. Tetrasodium Powder http://www.shreesaimineralsandchemicals.com/tetrasodium-powder.htm Mon, 06 Jun 2016 00:00:00 +0530 Keeping up with the latest trends, we strive to achieve utmost customer satisfaction. We, as a Manufacturer, Supplier and Exporter, of Tetrasodium Powder, deliver immaculate quality to our customers.